'Why Aren't You Laughing?' cassette


  • Image of 'Why Aren't You Laughing?' cassette

The new GOLD album 'Why Aren't You Laughing?' released April 5th through Artoffact Records.

Tape comes with beautiful 6-panel J-card

01. He Is Not
02. Things I Wish I Never Knew
03. Why Aren't You Laughing?
04. Please Tell Me You're Not The Future
05. Taken By Storm
06. Wide-Eyed
07. Lack Of Skill
08. Truly, Truly Disappointed
09. Killing At Least 13
10. Mounting Into Bitterness
11. Till Death Do Us Part

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios

Artwork by Daniëlle van Ark

Image of GOLD 'Optimist' tape
GOLD 'Optimist' tape
Related products