GOLD 'No Image' tape


  • Image of GOLD 'No Image' tape

GOLD's second album "No Image", released October 23rd, 2015, through Ván Records.

Ten tracks of post-everything dark rock recorded by Jeff Zeigler at Amsterdam Recording Company and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

1. Servant
2. Old Habits
3. O.D.I.R.
4. Shapeless
5. Tar And Feather
6. The Controller
7. The Waves
8. And I Know Now
9. Don't
10. Taste Me

Image of 'Why Aren't You Laughing?' cassette
'Why Aren't You Laughing?' cassette
Image of GOLD 'Optimist' tape
GOLD 'Optimist' tape
Related products