• Image of GOLD "Optimist" LP
  • Image of GOLD "Optimist" LP

GOLD's third album "Optimist", released February 24th, 2017, through Ván Records.

Nine new tracks of post-everything dark rock recorded by Randall Dunn at Amsterdam Recording Company.

A1. You Too Must Die
A2. Summer Thunder
A3. White Noise
A4. Teenage Lust
B1. No Shadow
B2. I Do My Own Stunts
B3. Be Good
B4. Come With Me
B5. Tear

Comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve.
You can choose between realist black and naive white vinyl.