• Image of GOLD 'Interbellum' tape

GOLD's first album "Interbellum", released December 7th, 2012, through Ván Records.

Nine tracks of dark rock recorded at Amsterdam Recording Company. Produced by Igor Wouters and Willem Verbuyst.

1. One Of Us
2. Antebellum
3. Love, The Magician
4. Gone Under
5. Dreams
6. North
7. Medicine Man
8. The Hunt
9. Ruby

Please note that when ordering multiple products, BigCartel keeps on calculating shipping costs. When the calculated shipping is too high, we send you a refund for the over calculated amount. When in doubt, please send us an email to info@thebandGOLD.com before or after ordering.