• Image of GOLD "Interbellum" LP

GOLD's first album "Interbellum", released December 7th, 2012, through Ván Records.

Nine tracks of dark rock recorded at Amsterdam Recording Company. Produced by Igor Wouters and Willem Verbuyst.

A1. One Of Us
A2. Antebellum
A3. Love, The Magician
A4. Gone Under
A5. Dreams
B1. North
B2. Medicine Man
B3. The Hunt
B4. Ruby

Comes in a nice gatefold sleeve.